Mirrored Self Potrait


Digital Photography School” aka DPS is my stop for photography tips. They host a weekly photo challenge & this week it’s mirrored self portrait challenge. It’s exciting to try new styles of photography & below is my submission. I was born into Jainism & this self portrait depicts my belief in the religion. Even though I am not a strict follower, there are many practical applications that I apply to my everyday life. We pray in this pose and believe every life is sacred even the micro-organisms in the air. Hence, the cloth to cover the mouth while chanting mantras.

What is the one thing that you follow from your religion every day?

Mirrored Self Portrait

2 thoughts on “Mirrored Self Potrait

Leave a Reply

