Food Photography


When I go to Qdoba Mexican Grill, I see these beautiful black & white pictures of food or related to food, framed & artistically arranged on the wall. I always think “I have got to try clicking these” and the moment we leave, I forget all about the framed images. As it’s been a while since I posted, I was facing this mental block of what to write or photograph. Again, nothing seemed interesting enough to wake up the blogger from it’s slumber. Today while making sweet pongal (an Indian rice & dal sweet dish), as I was shaving jaggery, Qdoba pictures popped into my mind. Quickly, wearing my camera, asking my husband to help pose the knife for the shot, I clicked below food photography pictures. Editing them was much more fun. Take a look 🙂

One thought on “Food Photography

  1. Pingback: Spicy Chicken Stew « abdulmanaf photography

Leave a Reply

