Landscape Photography


It’s been a while since my last post. Busy with NaNoWriMo, time went by quickly. After a month of hard work and determination, crossing the finish line with 50, 398 words, I can proudly say I am an author :). Entering December and going through post nano blues, I felt like there was nothing to do. I couldn’t pick up my novel for re-work as NaNo organizers suggested taking a few weeks of break. I had a few pending tasks in my to do list and one of them was editing our Thanksgiving trip photos. Went through 1/4th of them today and found the below click, my first classic landscape photography image :D. Hope you all had a great thanksgiving too. Enjoy!

On the way to Bryce Canyon

Leave a Reply

